The Brazilian

On the first date she informed me that she has ADD. Not a problem, I thought, I can live with that. On the second date she says, I think I have Asperger’s Syndrome. Ummmm, I’m not EXACTLY sure what that is, but I’m still okay. On the third date she tells me, I think I MIGHT have Borderline Personality Disorder (which in hindsight is the funniest fckn thing I’ve ever heard). Waitaminute, hold the phone!!! Just give me one second while I consult the Vicky Mendoza Diagonal. Yup, that’s what I thought. You’re not hot enough to be that crazy. I’m afraid you have to leave now.

For the unwashed, the Vicky Mendoza Diagonal from the sitcom How I Met Your Mother can be found here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNfXdHJ6Knc

 

 

Leave a Reply

